MARMOZETS - "Knowing What You Know Now" (Limited Edition Blue Vinyl)

Release Date: 26th January 2018
Label: Roadrunner Records
Territory: UK + IRE
Genre: Rock


  1. Play
  2. Habits
  3. Meant To Be
  4. Major System Error
  5. Insomnia
  6. Lost In Translation
  7. Start Again
  8. Like A Battery
  9. New Religion
  10. Me & You
  11. Suffocation
  12. Run With The Rhythm


“The Brit alt-rockers return and they’re sounding absolutely massive.” – NME

Pressing Info:
- Blue Vinyl
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.