MAKE THEM SUFFER - "Worlds Apart" (Limited Edition Colour Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 28th July 2017
Label: Rise Records
Territory: World Excl. New Zealand/Australia
Genre: Metal

1.  The First Movement  
2.  Uncharted  
3.  Grinding Teeth  
4.  Vortex  - Interdimensional Spiral Hindering Inexplicable Euphoria
5.  Fireworks  
6.  Contact  
7.  Power Overwhelming  
8.  Midnight Run  
9.  Dead Plains  
10.  Save Yourself

Some bands are bred through major labels and are handed their success. Make Them Suffer are a prime example of working hard to get results. The Australian metalcore band have faced several obstacles, including a handful of member changes and visa issues that forced them to cancel tours, but these hurdles only made them strive to push for more. Their perseverance makes them stand out amongst their peers, and it’s what makes them shine. Since their inception in 2008, they’ve gone on to share the stage with Architects, August Burns Red, Parkway Drive and many more.
Make Them Suffer are back with their third full-length album, “Worlds Apart.” This record includes ten brand new intense, guttural tracks that hit listeners with full force and grab their attention instantly. This new material is a game changer for the metalcore scene, and serves as proof that Make Them Suffer are on top of their game. This is exactly what fans have been waiting for, and is sure to intrigue new listeners as well.

Pressing Info:
- Colour TBC
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.