KYUSS - "...And The Circus Leaves Town" (Limited Edition Vinyl LP)

Label: Elektra Entertainment
Genre: Rock/Stoner
Barcode: 081227958794 

A1 Hurricane  2:41
A2 One Inch Man      3:29
A3 Thee Ol' Boozeroony  2:47
A4 Gloria Lewis  4:01
A5 Phototropic      5:18
A6 El Rodeo   5:29

B1 Jumbo Blimp Jumbo 4:37
B2 Tangy Zizzle   2:38
B3 Size Queen     3:46
B4 Catamaran 2:59
B5 Spaceship Landing     11:15

Pressing Info:
- n/a until product arrives with us.
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.