KNOCKED LOOSE - 'Laugh Tracks' (Ltd. Edition Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 16th September 2016
Label: Pure Noise Records
Territory: Worldwide
Genre: Hardcore/Metalcore

1. Oblivions Peak
2. Deadringer
3. The Rain
4. Blood Will Have Blood
5. Counting Worms
6. My Heroes
7. Billy No Mates
8. Last Words
9. No Thanks
10. A Fetish
11. Laugh Tracks

Kentucky hardcore band Knocked Loose release their debut full length album, ‘Laugh Tracks’, via Pure Noise Records
Named one of’s 16 Bands To Watch In 2016, Knocked Loose are on track to takeover underground hardcore this year with one of the most intensely delivered records in recent memory.
The band’s debut features 11 catastrophic tracks - as witnessed with ‘Deadringer’ - that bleed with unfiltered passion and precise rage.

Pressing Info:
Half Blue Half White Vinyl - Second Pressing

. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives further confirmation! Therefore, artwork mock-ups may not represent the colour variant which you are buying.

Shipping Overseas?
Please be aware that we cannot provide tracking info for overseas orders.