KILLSWITCH ENGAGE - "Incarnate" (Ltd. Edition Gatefold 180g Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 1st July 2016
Label: Roadrunner Records
Genre: Metal/Metalcore

01. Alone I Stand
02. Hate By Design
03. Cut Me Loose
04. Strength Of The Mind
05. Just Let Go
06. Embrace The Journey… Upraised
07. Quiet Distress
08. Until The Day
09. It Falls On Me
10. The Great Distress
11. We Carry On
12. Ascension

The arguable forefathers of metalcore and longtime leaders of the new wave of American heavy metal, Killswitch Engage, have returned with their seventh full-length album,  Incarnate.