KILLSWITCH ENGAGE - Disarm The Descent

Label:  Roadrunner Records ‎– 1686-176502
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 
Country: US
Released: 2013
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal

A1 The Hell In Me 2:57
A2 Beyond The Flames 2:53
A3 The New Awakening 3:30
A4 In Due Time 3:17
A5 A Tribute To The Fallen 4:02
A6 The Turning Point 3:11
B1 All We Have 3:20
B2 You Don't Bleed For Me 3:21
B3 The Call 2:50
B4 No End In Sight 3:29
B5 Always 4:32
B6 Time Will Not Remain 3:12