JUNIUS - Reports From The Threshold Of Death (Ltd Edition Marbled Blue Vinyl LP)

3 items left

Label: Prosthetic Records ‎– 10115-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Repress, Blue
Country: US
Released: 16 Nov 2012
Genre: Rock
Style: Prog Rock, Post Rock

A1 Betray The Grave 4:15
A2 All Shall Float 4:33
A3 Dance On Blood 4:36
A4 A Universe Without Stars 4:23
A5 Haunts For Love 4:18
B1 The Meeting Of Pasts 4:18
B2 (Spirit Guidance) 1:41
B3 A Reflection On Fire 4:07
B4 Transcend The Ghost 5:12
B5 Eidolon & Perispirit