Your Cart is Empty


JUNIUS - "Eternal Rituals for the Accretion of Light" (Album CD + 12 Page Insert)

Release Date: 3rd of March 2017
Label: Prosthetic
Territory: UK
Genre: Post Punk/Metal

1. March of The Samsara   
2. Beyond the Pale Society   
3. A Mass for Metaphysicians   
4. Clean The Beast   
5. All That Is, Is of The One   
6. The Queen's Constellation   
7. Telepaths & Pyramids   
8. Masquerade in Veils   
9. Heresy of the Free Spirit   
10. Black Sarcophagus


Junius’ anthemic post punk/post metal reaches new levels with Eternal Rituals for the Accretion of Light featuring stunning packaging by Drew Speziale (Circle Takes The Square) Available as a single LP housed in a heavy stock, custom diecut gatefold cover with metallic gold linework throughout the art and 4 panel insert. 

Pressing Info:
CD comes with 12 page full color booklet with metallic ink throughout the art and CD face.
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.