JUDAS PRIEST - British Steel (2017 Original Master Repress Vinyl LP)

1 item left

Label: Sony Music ‎– 88985390951
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 17 Nov 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal
  • Re-pressed vinyl from the original audio sources, released on the 17th November 2017. Known for Rob Halford’s operatic vocals and their signature twin lead guitars, Judas Priest have sold close to 50 million albums worldwide and continue to tour the world (just announced as headlining Bloodstock Festival 2018). They’ve had x6 UK Top 20 albums since their initial releases in the 1970s. Each album lovingly pressed on 180g heavyweight LP Vinyl and comes with a ‘We Are Vinyl’ sticker and download code. These original masters have been out of print for some time, so are a must-have for fans looking to complete their Judas Priest vinyl collection! (These are not the 2001 remasters). 
1 Breaking The Law
2 Rapid Fire
3 Metal Gods
4 Grinder
5 United
6 Living After Midnight
7 You Don't Have To Be Old To Be Wise
8 The Rage
9 Steeler