JOEY BADA$$ - "All-Amerikkkan Bada$$" (Limited Edition Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 7th April 2017
Label: Cinematic Music Group
Genre: Rap

1. Good Morning Amerikkka
2. For My People
3. Temptation
4. Land Of The Free
5. Devastated
6. Y U Don’t Love Me?
7. Rockabye Feat. ScHoolboy Q
8. Ring The Alarm Feat. Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution & Meechy Darko
9. Super Predator Feat. Styles P
10. Babylon Feat. Chronixx
11. Legendary Feat. J Cole
12. Amerikkkan Idol

New York’s Joey Bada$$ has finally revealed the details of his eagerly-awaited new full-length All-Amerikkkan Bada$$. The new album is set to land in April and follows up 2015’s acclaimed B4.DA.$$. Unsurprisingly, there are plenty of guest appearances on All-Amerikkkan Bada$$. It sports appearances from J. Cole, Schoolboy Q, Flatbush Zombies’ Meechy Darko, NY OG Styles P and Pro Era’s Kirk Knight and Nyck Caution. All-Amerikkkan Bada$$ is set for release on April 7 via Pro Era. 

Pressing Info:
- None Provided
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.