ISSUES - "Headspace" (Limited Edition Colour Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 20th May
Label: Rise Records
Territory: Worldwide
Genre: Metalcore

Track Listing

  1.  The Realest  
  2.  Home Soon  
  3.  Lost-n-Found (On A Roll)  
  4.  Yung & Dum  
  5.  Made to Last  
  6.  Flojo  
  7.  Hero  
  8.  COMA  
  9.  Rank Rider  
  10.  Blue Wall  
  11.  Someone Who Does  
  12.  I Always Knew  
  13.  Slow Me Down  

The Atlanta, Georgia band is back with their second full-length album, “Headspace”. For this release, they returned to producer Kris Crummett (Sleeping With Sirens, Dance Gavin Dance), and the result is 13 tracks that are some the band’s best work to date. "Headspace" delivers more genre bending tracks, combining heavy rock and melodic choruses spirited by dueling vocalists Tyler Carter and Michael Bohn. Carter and Bohn sound better than ever, with Tyler delivering his signature, beautiful soulful soaring vocals and Michael crunching onto the track with his fierce hard hitting screams and melodic hooks.
ISSUES have taken the ground-work built on their debut full length and created a fully realized album that is guaranteed to set them up as major players in the scene for years to come. "Headspace" delivers 100% on the promise shown through their debut EP and debut full length. It embodies everything that ISSUES is, and what fans have come to love.