Your Cart is Empty


ISSUES - Diamond Dreams (Limited Edition Splatter Colour 12" Vinyl EP)

Release date: April 8th 2016

Label:Rise Records

As part of Rise Records special 'Head Start To Record Store Day' promotion,  Diamond Dreamsis the acoustic EP from Issues featuring eight re-imagined versions of fan favourites, available for the first time on  350 copies of half clear / half grey / black splatter vinyl!

Track Listing

  1. Hooligans
  2. Disappear
  3. King Of Amarillo
  4. Princeton Ave
  5. Diamond Dreams
  6. NLYF x Neck Deep
  7. Tears On The Runway
  8. The Worst Of Them
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …