IRON REAGAN - "Crossover Ministry" (Limited Edition Black LP vinyl + DL card"

Release Date: 3rd February 2017
Label: Relapse Records
Territory: UK and its Terr.& Poss., Ireland
Genre: Meta;/Hardcore/Punk


  1.  A Dying World  

  2.  You Never Learn  

  3.  Grim Business  

  4.  Dead With My Friends  

  5.  No Sell  

  6.  Condition Evolution  

  7.  Fuck the Neighbors  

  8.  Power of the Skull  

  9.  Crossover Ministry  

  10.  More War  

  11.  Blatant Violence  

  12.  Parents of Tomorrow  

  13.  Bleed the Fifth  

  14.  Megachurch  

  15.  Shame Spiral 

  16.  Dogsnotgods  

  17.  Eat of be Eaten  

  18.  Twist Your Fate  


Pressing Info:
- Black Vinyl plus Download Card
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.