INCUBUS - "8" (Limited Edition Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 2nd June 2017
Label: Virgin EMI
Territory: UK/Europe
Genre: Rock/Funk

01. “No Fun”
02. “Nimble Bastard”
03. “State of the Art”
04. “Glitterbomb”
05. “Undefeated”
06. “Loneliest”
07. “When I Became A Man”
08. “Familiar Faces”
09. “Love in a Time of Surveillance”
10. “Make No Sound in the Digital Forest”
11. “Throw Out the Map”

"8" is the bands eighth studio album, co-produced and mixed by Skrillex.

Pressing Info:
- N/A
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.