IMMOLATION - 'Dawn Of Possession' (Limited Edition Brown Colour Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 21st October 2016
Label: Listenable Records
Genre: Death Metal

1. Into Everlasting Fire
2. Despondent Souls
3. Dawn of Possession
4. Those left Behind
5. Internal Decadence
6. No Forgiveness
7. Burial Ground
8. After my Prayers
9. Fall in Disease
10. Immolation


This stone cold classic from 1991 is being re-issued on brown vinyl by Listenable records, grab a copy from us now!

Pressing Info:
- Brown standard weight vinyl

. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation!

Shipping Overseas?
Please be aware that we cannot provide tracking info for overseas orders.