HEAVEN SHALL BURN - "Wanderer" (Limited Edition Black 180gram Gatefold Vinyl LP + CD)

1 item left

Release Date: 16th September 2016
Label: Century Media
Territory: Europe
Genre: Rock

A1 The Loss Of Fury
A2 Bring The War Home
A3 Passage Of The Crane
A4 They Shall Not Pass
B1 Downshifter
B2 Prey To God
B3 Agent Orange
C1 My Heart Is My Compass
C2 Save Me
C3 Corium
C4 Extermination Order
D1 A River Of Crimson
D2 The Cry Of Mankind

Pressing Info:
2-LP gatefold. 13 songs incl. bonus track.  180g vinyl + album on CD

NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation!  Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
Please be aware that we cannot provide tracking info for overseas orders.