HAVOK - "Conformicide" (Limited Edition Gatefold x2 Vinyl LP + Etched D-Side, Free CD)

1 item left

Release Date: 10th March 2017
Label: Century Media
Territory: UK/IRE
Genre: Metal

1. F.P.C.
2. Hang ’Em High
3. Dogmaniacal
4. Intention To Deceive
5. Ingsoc
6. Masterplan
7. Peace Is In Pieces
8. Claiming Certainty
9. Wake Up
10. Circling The Drain
11. String Break
12. Slaughtered

Hailing from Denver, Colorado, thrash metal band 'Havok' release their new x12 trk album on the 'Century Media' label. Digipak CD & a gatefold double LP Vinyl format with one side etched, plus a CD insert. Produced by Steve Evetts (Sepultura). Press ads, features & reviews across Metal Hammer, Powerplay, Terorizor, Zero Tollerance. Online & social media activity. Poster campaign.

Pressing Info:
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation!  Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.