HARROWED - 'Into Inferno' (Limited Edition Vinyl LP)

10 items left

Release Date: 11/12/13
Label: Vetala Productions
Territory: Europe
Genre: Dark Hardcore 

1. Ghost
2. Desolate
3. Nostromo
4. From Underground
5. Into Inferno
6. Raw Boned Witch
7. Empty
8. Homebound
9. Fallout

Margate heavyweights Harrowed, debut album 'Into Inferno.'
9 Tracks of breakneck, pummelling hardcore for fans of Cursed, Torch Runner, Dead In The Dirt and Converge.

Pressing Info:
- 300 Black vinyl
One and only Pressing!


Shipping Overseas?
Please be aware that we cannot provide tracking info for overseas orders.