HAKEN - The Mountain (2x Vinyl LP + CD)

Label: Inside Out Music ‎– IOMLP 388
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, CD, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 02 Sep 2013
Genre: Rock
Style: Prog Rock

A1 The Path
A2 Atlas Stone
A3 Cockroach King
B1 In Memorian
B2 Because It's There
B3 Falling Back To Earth
C1 As Death Embraces
C2 Pareidolia
D1 Somebody
D2 The Path Unbeaten
D3 Nobody