GUTTERMOUTH - "The Whole Enchilada" (Limited Edition 2x Red Green Black Splatter Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 23rd June 2017
Label: Nitro Records
Territory: UK
Genre: Punk

Disc: 1 
1. Intro
2. What’s The Big Deal?
3. I’m Destroying The World
4. Party Of Two (Your Table Is Ready)
5. New Car Smell
6. The Dreaded Sea Lice Have Come Aboard
7. Medley
8. Bakers Dozen
9. Trinket Trading, Tick Tooting, Toothless,
Tired, Tramps... Or The 7T’s
10. Hit Machine
11. I’ve Got It Made
12. World Up My Ass (Circle Jerks Cover)
13. Perfect World (performed by Uke Hiro)
14. A Boy And His Love Gun
15. Saturday Truck Fever

Disc: 2 
1. Spud Like Torso
2. Soundtrack To The End Of The World
3. New Car Smell
4. Perma Walkabout
5. Mail Order Bride
6. The Human Mulligan
7. The Point
8. Freckles The Pony
9. I’ve Got It Made
10. A Punk Rock Tale Of Woe
11. Shitty Situation
12. Old Man

First album since 2006 from the veteran Orange County, CA band that issued nine 1990's/00's albums on Nitro, Epitaph, and Volcom toured with The Offspring, The Warped Tour.

Pressing Info:
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.