GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY - Awesome Mix Vol. 1 (Vinyl Compilation LP)

Label: Hollywood Records ‎– 050087316419
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Europe
Released: 29 Sep 2014
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Classic Rock, Pop Rock, Soundtrack, Power Pop, Soul, Soft Rock

A1 Blue Swede Hooked On A Feeling
A2 Raspberries Go All The Way
A3 Norman Greenbaum Spirit In The Sky
A4 David Bowie Moonage Daydream
A5 Elvin Bishop Fooled Around And Fell In Love
A6 Jackson 5* I Want You Back
B1 10cc I'm Not In Love
B2 Redbone Come And Get Your Love
B3 The Runaways Cherry Bomb
B4 Rupert Holmes Escape (The Piña Colada Song)
B5 The Five Stairsteps* O-o-h Child
B6 Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell Ain't No Mountain High Enough