GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY - "Awesome Mix 2 | Official Soundtrack" (Limited Edition Mini-Cassette Tape)

Release Date: 23rd June 2017
Label: Universal
Territory: UK/EU
Genre: Various/OST/Film Soundtrack

1. ”Mr. Blue Sky" - Electric Light Ochestra
2. ”Fox on the Run" - Sweet
3. ”Lake Shore Drive" - Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah
4. ”The Chain" - Fleetwood Mac
5. ”Bring It On Home To Me" - Sam Cooke
6. ”Southern Nights" - Glen Campbell
7. ”My Sweet Lord" - George Harrison
8. ”Brandy (You're A Fine Girl" - Looking Glass
9. ”Come A Little Bit Closer" - Jay and the Americans
10. ”Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang" - Silver
11. ”Surrender" - Cheap Trick
12. ”Father and Son" - Cat Stevens
13. ”Flash Light" -Parliament
14. ”Guardians Inferno" - The Sheepers featuring David Hasselhoff

Marvel Music, Hollywood Records and UMC release the long awaited Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2: Awesome Mix Vol. 2 (songs only soundtrack), alongside the Tyler Bates composed Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 Original Score album. A sequel to the hugely successful Grammy® nominated soundtrack to the first film - certified platinum in the UK and the US and the first soundtrack album consisting of entirely previously released songs to go to #1 on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart - Guardians of the Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 2 is a collection of 14 songs that play a pivotal role in telling the Guardians story. Released as per Guardians 1 on a proper MC format! There will be a 2LP gatefold released later in August. (sold in seperately nearer the time)

Pressing Info:
- MC Tape
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.