GOJIRA - "Terra Incognita (Limited Edition x2 Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 7th October 2016
Label: Listenable Records
Territory: Worldwide
Genre: Metal


1. Clone
2. Lizard Skin
3. Satan Is A Lawyer
4. 04
5. Blow Me Away You(niverse)
6. 5988 Trillions De Tonnes
7. Deliverence
8. Space Time
9. On The B.O.T.A.
10. Rise
11. Fire Is Everything
12. Love
13. 1990 Quatrillions De Tonnes
14. In The Forest

Terra Incognita is the debut album released by French death metal band Gojira. It was recorded and mixed by Laurentx Etxemendi. According to a text on the album inlay, the title (Latin for "unknown land") refers to the area inside of each man, where, according to Hindu legend, Brahma hid the divinity that he had taken from humanity for the punishment of its abuse.
This is the first time this great album has ever been pressed on vinyl!

Shipping Overseas?
Please be aware that we cannot provide tracking info for overseas orders.