GOJIRA - "Magma" (Limited Edition Black Vinyl LP)

1 item left

Release Date: 17th June
Label: Roadrunner Records
Territory: UK + IRE
Genre: Rock/Metal


Side A
1. The Shooting Star
2. Silvera
3. The Cell
4. Stranded
5. Yellow Stone

Side B
1. Magma
2. Pray
3. Only Pain
4. Low Lands
5. Liberation

Recorded at the band’s own Silver Cord Studio in Ridgewood, Queens. MAGMA is produced, mixed and engineered by Gojira. It is the first of Gojira’s albums to be recorded at Silver Cord, their new NYC headquarters which brothers Joe and Mario Duplantier began building out by hand in 2014 as detailed by Rolling Stone. MAGMA is already garnering “Most Anticipated” accolades from the press with Rolling Stone featuring it in their ‘25 Most Anticipated Metal Albums of 2016’ round-up.

Pressing Info:
- Standard Weight Black Vinyl
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.