GIANTS - Break The Cycle (Limited Edition Colour Vinyl LP)

1 item left

Release Date: 1st April 2016
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album,
Label: Holy Roar Records
Genre: Punk/Hardcore


  1. UnderAchievers
  2. I'm Not Around
  3. Our Own Enemy
  4. Against The Grain
  5. Eastbound
  6. Did It Mean So Much To You
  7. Misguided
  8. Break The Cycle
  9. Resignation
  10. Another Day Another Year
  11. It's Not All Bad News
  12. Evergreen
  13. I've Been Low

Giants 'Break The Cycle' is 13 tracks of pure nihilistic skater punk FFO Comeback Kid, Backtrack and Gnarwolves. Available on limited transparent aqua with cream/mustard speckled LP and transparent blue with cherry cola haze LP courtesy of our good friends at Holy Roar Records.

Pressing Information:

x500 LPs 
- 100 x Agent Orange (independent retail stores only) 
- 100 x Transparent aqua w/ cream/mustard splatter 
- 300 x Transparent blue w/ cherry cola haze