GEOFF BARROW & BEN SALISBURY - "Free Fire OST" (Limited Edition x2 Silver Vinyl LP)

Items will ship around release date stated below

Release Date: 9th June 2017
Label: Invada Records
Territory: UK/EU
Genre: OST/Film Soundtrack


  • Where We Going?
  • Do The Boob (The Real Kids)
  • I’m I.I.F.M
  • Sledgehammer Cracks Nut
  • This Is Ord
  • Docks Beat
  • Step Into My Office
  • Run Through The Jungle (Creedence Clearwater)
  • Revival)
  • Raw Onions
  • Vern
  • Come Out
  • Gorgeous As Ever
  • Money Count
  • Nice Teeth
  • Harlequins Reunion
  • Steven’s Been Reprimanded
  • Stevo Apologises
  • Suck On This
  • First Shot
  • Mostly The Suit
  • Martin Shot
  • Will Everybody Calm The Fuck Down
  • Snipers
  • Good To Go
  • Free Firing Gunshot Solo
  • The Phone Rings
  • Watch And Vern
  • Crawl Chase
  • So That’s What A Fucking Brain Looks Like
  • Lead Lobotomy
  • Poke Him In The Eye
  • We Can’t All Be Nice Girls
  • That’s Why I Appreciate The Arts
  • Leary
  • Aiming For The Nose
  • Oh Fuck
  • Where Do You Think You’re Going Little Harry
  • Annie’s Song (John Denver)
  • A John Denver Story
  • Justine’s Theme
  • This Old Guitar (John Denver)

    The double vinyl format is pressed on silver vinyl and housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve. Includes digital download card which features the full soundtrack as well as additional unheard bonus material not used in the score.

    NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
    Shipping Overseas?
    We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.