GALACTIC EMPIRE - "Galactic Empire" (Limited Edition Colour Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 10th March 2017
Label: Rise Records
Territory: Worldwide
Genre: Rock/Metal

1. Main Theme
2. Imperial March
3. Duel of the Fates
4. The Force Theme
5. The Asteroid Field
6. Battle of the Heroes
7. Cantina Band
8. Ben's Death / Tie Fighter Attack
9. Across the Stars
10. The Forest Battle
11. The Throne Room / End Title

Pressing Info:
- Sales note state 'colour vinyl'
Star Wars themed metal bands debut LP!
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.