FOUR YEAR STRONG - Rise Or Die Trying (Ltd Edition Pink Vinyl LP + 7")

Label: I Surrender Records ‎– ISUR008
Format: Vinyl, 12", 7", Limited Edition, 12" Pink with bonus 7"
Country: US
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Punk

A1 The Takeover
A2 Prepare to be Digitally Manipulated
A3 Abandon Ship or Abandon Hope
A4 Heros Get Remembered, Legends Never Die
A5 Wrecked Em? Damn Near Killed Em
A6 Catastrophe
B1 Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Hell
B2 Bada Bing! Wit a Pipe!
B3 Beatdown in the Key of Happy
B4 If He's Here, Who's Running Hell?
B5 Maniac (R.O.D)
C1 So Hot, and You Sweat on It
C2 Gotta Get Out
D1 Not To Toot My Own Horn, But Beep Beep
D2 Sparkle Motion