FOUR YEAR STRONG - Four Year Strong (Ltd Edition Clear Vinyl LP)

Label: Pure Noise Records ‎– PNE1691
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Clear
Country: US
Released: 02 Jun 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Punk, Hardcore, Punk

A1 I Hold Myself In Contempt
A2 We All Float Down Here
A3 Eating My Words
A4 Wipe Yourself Off, Man. You Dead.
A5 Stolen Credit Card!
A6 Gravity
B1 Who Cares?
B2 Here’s To Swimming With Bow-Legged Women
B3 I’m A Big, Bright, Shining Star
B4 The Sound Of Your Heart
B5 Go Down In History