FAITH NO MORE - King For A Day... (2x 180g Audiophile Vinyl LP)

Label: Slash / Rhino
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram
Country: Europe
Released: 25 Nov 2013
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock

A1 Get Out
A2 Ricochet
A3 Evidence
A4 The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies
B1 Star A.D.
B2 Cuckoo For Caca
B3 Caralho Voador
C1 Ugly In The Morning
C2 Digging The Grave
C3 Take This Bottle
D1 King For A Day
D2 What A Day
D3 The Last To Know
D4 Just A Man