FAITH NO MORE - "Cone Of Shame" (Special Edition Colour 7" Vinyl Single)

1 item left

Release Date: 
Label: Ipecac Recordings
Territory: Worldwide
Genre: Rock

1. Cone Of Shame
2. Motherfucker (Calcitonin Mix) Remixed by JG Thirwell

Faith No More reunited in 2015 after a seventeen year hiatus, with the release of ‘ Sol Invictus’. The album debuted Top 10 worldwide and produced the singles ‘Motherfucker’, ‘Superhero’ and ‘Sunny Side Up’.
Now, over a year since that release, the band are releasing the fourth single, ‘ Cone Of Shame’, a special edition 7” in four colour variants.
The single also features a remix of ‘Motherfucker’ by JG Thirwell ( Foetus).

Pressing Info:
- Clear 7" Vinyl
- Gold  7" Vinyl
- Green 7" Vinyl
- Red 7" Vinyl
Shipping Overseas?
Please be aware that we cannot provide tracking info for overseas orders.