EX_MACHINA - Original Soundtrack (Ltd Edition 2x Silver Vinyl Gatefold LP)

Label: Invada ‎– INV144LPCOL
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Repress, Silver
Country: UK
Released: 8th Dec 2017
Genre: Electronic, Stage & Screen
Style: Score, Soundtrack

Original Score
A1 The Turing Test
A2 Watching
A3 Ava
A4 Falling
A5 I Am Become Death
B1 Hacking / Cutting
B2 The Test Worked
B3 Skin
B4 Out
B5 Bunsen Burner
Bonus Material
C1 The Lab
C2 Masks
C3 Ava Undresses (Demo Version 1)
C4 Session 2
C5 Mary Experiment
D1 Ava Turns To CCTV
D2 Climbing The Waterfall
D3 Ava Undresses (Demo Version 2)
D4 Reversing The Test
D5 A Beginning