EMMURE - "Look At Yourself" (Indies Exclusive White Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 3rd March 2017
Label: Sharp Tone Records
Territory: UK
Genre: Metalcore

1. You Asked For It
2. Shinjuku Masterlord
3. Smokey
4. Natural Born Killer
5. Flag Of The Beast
6. Ice Man Confessions
7. Russian Hotel Aftermath
8. Call Me Ninib
9. Major Key Alert
10. Turtle In A Hare
11. Torch
12. Derelict
13. Gucci Prison

Frontman Frankie Palmeri has no patience left for gossip, rumours, or half-truths. It really doesn’t matter what gets said about the band, the frontman has led through good times and bad, because the music of Emmure presents a swift, decisive answer. Since 2003 the Queens, New York native has watched Emmure grow from an idea into an international institution. New album ‘Look At Yourself’ represents a coming of age for Emmure, a new chapter in an aggressive autobiography that stretches back to the band’s very first album, released when Palmeri was barely out of his teens.

Pressing Info:
- White standard weight vinyl LP
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.