ELECTRIC WIZARD - "Wizard Bloody Wizard" (140gram Standard Black Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 10th November 2017
Label: Spinefarm
Territory: World
Genre: Hard Rock/Metal

1. See You In Hell
2. Necromania
3. Hear The Sirens Scream
4. The Reaper
5. Wicked Caresses
6. Mourning Of The Magicians
(Total Running Time 43.00)

Pressing Info:
- 140gram Standard Black Vinyl LP
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.