EIGHTEEN VISIONS - "XVIII" (Ltd Edition Black White Split Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 16th June 2016
Label: Rise Records
Territory: World excl. China
Genre: Rock

1.  Crucified  
2.  The Disease, The Decline And Wasted Time
3.  Underneath My Gun 
4.  Live Again  
5.  Laid To Waste In The Shit Of Man  
6.  Oath  
7.  Spit  
8.  Picture Perfect  
9.  Fake Leather Jacket  
10.  For This I Sacrifice


Eighteen Visions return after a ten year long hiatus with their new record XVIII!

Pressing Info:
- Back & White split colour vinyl LP
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.