DYING FETUS - "Reign Supreme" (Limited Edition Black Vinyl + Download Code)

Release Date: 31st March 2017
Label: Relapse Records
Territory: UK and its Terr.& Possessions, Ireland
Genre: Death Metal 

Side A
1. Invert The Idols
2. Subjected To A Beating
3. Second Skin
4. From Womb To Waste
5. Dissidence
Side B
1. In The Trenches
2. Devout Atrocity
3. Revisionist Past
4. The Blood Of Power
5. Dead Whores Love To Fuck * LP Bonus Track

Pressing Info:
- Black Vinyl + Download Code
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.