Your Cart is Empty



DISSIPATE - Tectonics (CD + Instant Free Digital Copy)

BSK043CD: DISSIPATE – ‘Tectonics’
Released: 19th November 2012

1. Motion
2. Such Is The Mind (Of A Realist)
3. Becoming The Mantis
4. Mech Fail
5. Fragments Lost
6. Tectonics

*This record comes with a FREE digital MP3 version - available to download immediately after purchase*

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …