DESCENDENTS - "Everything Sucks" (20th Anniversary Edition 180gram Black Vinyl LP + Exclusive 7" Vinyl)

Release Date: 26th May 2017
Label: Epitaph
Territory: UK/IRE
Genre: Punk Rock

Side 1

1. Everything Sux
2. I'm The One
3. Coffee Mug
4. Rotting Out
5. Sick-O-Me
6. Caught
7. When I Get Old
8. Doghouse
9. She Loves Me

Side 2
1. Hateful Notebook
2. We
3. Eunuch Boy
4. This Place
5. I Won't Let Me
6. Thank You

7” Side 1
1. Lucky
7” Side 2 1. Shattered Milo

To celebrate the 20th anniversary of this special release in our history, Epitaph Records is proud to present the deluxe 20th Anniversary edition of DESCENDENTS - Everything Sucks. This remastered edition is a vinyl lover’s dream; pressed on 180 gram vinyl and including a 7” with 2 unreleased bonus tracks.

The packaging features deluxe embossed cover art which features the beloved Milo cartoon. This album marked a reunion for the band back in 1996 with the line- up that has remained solid ever since, featuring singer Milo Aukerman, drummer Bill Stevenson, bassist Karl Alvarez and guitarist Stephen Egerton. Everything Sucks features punk classics, “I’m The One” and “Everything Sux.”

Pressing Info:
- 180 gram black vinyl, embossed front cover art + exclusive 7" vinyl with 4 bonus tracks
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation!  Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.