DEFTONES - Covers (Ltd Edition Compilation Vinyl LP)

Label: Reprise Records ‎– 9362-49582-9
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: Europe
Released: 16 Apr 2011
Genre: Rock
Style: Nu Metal
*Ltd to 3000 copies
A1 Drive 4:51
A2 Caress
A3 Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want 2:01
A4 No Ordinary Love 5:34
A5 Savory 4:35
A6 Do You Believe 3:29
B1 Simple Man 6:19
B2 Ghosts 4:28
B3 The Chauffeur 5:21
B4 If Only Tonight We Could Sleep (Live) 5:07
B5 Sleep Walk 2:30