DEEZ NUTS - Stay True (Vinyl LP)

Label: UNFD ‎– UNFD014A
Format: Vinyl, LP, Black
Country: Australia
Released: 03 Jul 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore

1 Stay True
2 Damn Right
3 Love. Hate. (featuring Jamie Hope)
4 Fuck What You Think
5 I Hustle Everyday
6 It's Like That, And That's The Way It Is
7 Tonight We're Gonna Party...
8 Like There's No Tomorrow (featuring Joel Birch)
9 Your Mother Should've Swallowed You
10 Move Back (featuring Louie Knuxx)
11 Never Grow Up
12 F.T.W
13 Fight for Your Right (Beastie Boys cover)