DEATH - "Human" (Limited Edition Black Vinyl Re-Issue LP + Download Card)

Release Date: 31st March 2017
Label: Relapse Records
Territory: UK + IRE
Genre: Death Metal

Side 1
  1.  Flattening of Emotions  
  2.  Suicide Machine  
  3.  Together As One  
  4.  Secret Face  

Side 2
  1.  Lack of Comprehension  
  2.  See Through Dreams  
  3.  Cosmic Sea  
  4.  Vacant Planets  
  5.  God of Thunder (Bonus Track)

First vinyl reissue of Death’s classic “Human” with remixed and remastered tracks, this record has been out of print for a decade!

Pressing Info:
- Standard black LP with download code
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.