CULTURE ABUSE - "Peach" (Limited Edition Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 6th June 2016
Label: 6131 RECORDS
Genre: "Kinda grunge, kinda punk, kinda hardcore, definitely a good time."

1. China Town
2. Jealous
3. Dream On
4. Rainy Days
5. Don’t Worry
6. Peace on Earth
7. Turn It Off
8. Living In The City
9. Yuckies
10. Heavy Love

Culture Abuse dare you to try categorizing them. On their debut full length, "Peach," the San Francisco Bay Area band drop hints with every song — power pop melodies collide with punk grit, garage rock swagger meets hardcore aggression, and there's even an upstroke or two — but never give the listener enough to definitively put them in a box. And that’s just the way they like it.