CROSSFAITH - Xeno (Ltd Edition Green Black Splatter Vinyl LP)

Label: Razor & Tie ‎– UNFD065
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Green w/ Black Splatter
Country: Europe
Released: 18 Sep 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Metalcore

A1 Intro 1:35
A2 Xeno 4:12
A3 Raise Your Voice 3:42
A4 Devil's Party 3:16
A5 Ghost In The Mirror (feat. Caleb Shomo From Beartooth) 3:33
A6 Dystopia 3:18
B1 Wildfire (feat. Benji Webbe From Skindred) 3:58
B2 Tears Fall 4:19
B3 Paint It Black 3:49
B4 Vanguard 3:26
B5 Calm The Storm 3:27
B6 Astral Heaven 5:01