CONVERGE - "The Dusk In Us" (Limited Edition Black Vinyl LP + 28 Page Booklet)

Release Date: 3rd November 2017
Label: Deathwish Inc.
Territory: World
Genre: Metal/Hardcore

Side 1
  1.  A Single Tear  
  2.  Eye Of The Quarrel  
  3.  Under Duress  
  4.  Arkhipov Calm  
  5.  I Can Tell You About Pain  
  6.  The Dusk In Us  
Side 2
  1.  Wildlife  
  2.  Murk & Marrow  
  3.  Trigger  
  4.  Broken By Light  
  5.  Cannibals  
  6.  Thousands Of Miles Between Us  
  7.  Reptilian


New album coming in hot from hardcore/noise legends Converge. Pre order now!

Pressing Info:
- Vinyl Album Standard black LP vinyl
Includes 28 page booklet and printed inner
sleeve housed in widespine jacket
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.