CONVERGE - "Petitioning Forever" (Limited Edition Red Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 2014
Label: Deathwish Inc.
Territory: USA
Genre: Hardcore

Petitioning The Empty Sky
A1 The Saddest Day
A2 Forsaken
A3 Albatross
A4 Dead
A5 Shingles
B1 Buried But Breathing
B2 Farewell Note To This City
B3 Color Me Blood Red
B4 Love As Arson (Alternate Version)
When Forever Comes Crashing
C1 My Unsaid Everything
C2 The High Cost Of Playing God
C3 In Harm's Way
C4 Conduit
C5 The Lowest Common Denominator
D1 Towing Jehovah
D2 When Forever Comes Crashing
D3 Ten Cents
D4 Year Of The Swine
D5 Letterbomb
D6 Love As Arson (Original Version)
D7 Bitter And Then Some (Demo Version)

This version features updated packaging and 24 bit audio from 2005 remixed/remastered versions of "Petitioning The Empty Sky" and "When Forever Comes Crashing".

Pressing Info:
- "
Comes in a gatefold jacket with printed inserts."
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.