COMEBACK KID - Wake The Dead (Ltd Edition Black Vinyl LP + Free Digital Copy)

Label: Victory Records ‎– VR246
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: 2013
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore

A1 False Idols Fall
A2 My Other Side
A3 Wake The Dead
A4 The Trouble I Love
A5 Talk Is Cheap
B1 Partners In Crime
B2 Our Distance
B3 Bright Lights Keep Shining
B4 Falling Apart
B5 Losing Patience
B6 Final Goodbye