COMEBACK KID - Outsider (Vinyl LP Album)

Label: Nuclear Blast ‎– NB 4124-1, Nuclear Blast ‎– 27361 41241
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 08 Sep 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore

A1 Outsider
A2 Surrender Control
A3 Absolute
A4 Hell Of A Scene
A5 Somewhere, Somehow
A6 Consumed The Vision
A7 I’ll Be That
B1 Outrage
B2 Blindspot
B3 Livid, I’m Prime
B4 Recover
B5 Throw That Stone
B6 Moment In Time