COLDRAIN - "Vena" (Limited Edition Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 2nd December 2016
Label: Hopeless Records
Territory: Worldwide
Genre: Rock/Alternative


1. Vena
2. Wrong
3. Divine
4. Gone
5. Words Of The Youth
6. The Story
7. Whole
8. Runaway (ft Jacoby Shaddix)
9. Pretty Little Liar
10. Heat Of The Young
11. Fire In The Sky


Coldrain return with the vinyl format of their latest album, ‘ VENA’. The Japanese quintet continue bringing their powerful heavy rock to new ears with the help of Hopeless Records.

Pressing Info:

NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation!  Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
Please be aware that we cannot provide tracking info for overseas orders.