CLINT MANSELL - "Black Mirror: San Junipero (Limited Edition Turquoise Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 21st July 2017
Label: Invada Records
Territory: UK/EU
Genre: OST/Film Soundtrack

1. San Junipero (80s-90s-00s-??s)
2. Faith, Hope, Fear & Falling In Love
3. Tick Tock (Clock Of My Heart)
4. Night Drive
5. Property Of Tucker
6. Systems
7. In Sickness, In Health
8. Life Eternal
9. Waves Crashing On
10. Distant Shores Of Time
11. Endless Summer
12. San Junipero (Saturday Night In The City Of The Dead)

The score to the critically acclaimed TV series' ‘San Junipero’ episode is a melancholic and nostalgic synth-orchestral ambience, which transcends the 1980s setting of the show, interweaving forlorn strings, static-tinged electronica and beautifully washing orchestral pieces alike.
Enticing and repeating melodies feature against a captivating backdrop of graceful strings, encapsulating the on-screen mood perfectly.

Pressing Info:
- First pressing on turquoise vinyl.
- First pressing on picture disc.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.