CITIZEN - As You Please (Ltd Edition Black Inside Clear Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 6th October 2017
Label: Run For Cover Records 
Territory: UK/EU
Genre: Alternative / Rock 

1. Jet
2. In the Middle Of It All
3. As You Please
4. Medicine
5. Ugly Luck
6. World
7. Fever Days
8. Control
9. Discrete Routine
10. I Forgive No One
11. You Are a Star
12. Flowerchild
Pressing Info:
- limited edition black inside clear vinyl LP
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.